Post Thu Apr 05, 2012 5:00 pm

High Councilor Adrien Draykon

My own thread! Awesome! Now where to start?

My name is Scott Ortiz, I'm 25 and I live in Lafayette, Indiana, for those of you who don't know where that is it's in the middle of a state where there is nothing to do for miles around. But that is enough about me, lets talk about me some more.

I'm a veteran of the old days. I started JvS on Facebook or as most people call it, 1.0, in 2007. Since then I've written with countless writers, some of the greats in my book. I've done my best to promote solid and collaborative RP on both large and small scales. In my time here I've tried to write with as many people as possible, trying not to turn away anyone in need of RP whether it be with Adrien or any of my characters. I've written about 50 characters here, some are still around, others are inactive or deleted when their story ended.

I first became a councilor in October 2010 and I've been doing it with or without a badge ever since. In that time I've done just about everything I could possibly do to make sure that the playing field is level from an out of character perspective. I was truly honored to become a member of the GRPC and that outlook has not changed for this new venture into the GRPEC. I am looking forward to working together with my fellow councilors both new and old. I became High Councilor on July 10th, 2012.